Updating the site ---------------- If shit don't load just refresh ---------------- Christmas time is here (- Mariah Carey, probably)

Blog, Journal, Diary, Whatever...

2/12/2024
Happy Valentines Day babes, I aint doin shit today but gettin high and going to sleep. stoked for new beyonce album next month, back in my cowboy era n shit. I'll get back to updating the site soon i been busy. yeah

1/24/2024
I AM ALIVE. I've been pretty dead on here for a bit but I have an excuse cuz the semester just started. So now my schedule has changed so I gotta find time to do site stuff again. Site's still very much in progress but Imma finish it...eventually

1/5/2024
Just watched Serial Mom like an hour ago and I think it's my new favourite movie now. Also I think Im gonna redo the entire sight and make it look different. I decided I want the back of an 80s video store thing going on, thinking of changing the name too but idk.

1/1/2024
It just hit me that it's 2024 woah, anyway first diary/blog/journal thing of the year! I made only one goal for this year which is to work on my Lois Griffin impression. Yeah Im focusing on the real important stuff. I got really fucked up at 3am with a friend today it was so funny. Smoked and watched Bottoms and my ass wouldn't stop giggling. This was my second watch of the movie I really recommend watching it, it's so funny and stupid I love it.

12/28/2023
Idk what to write but I wanted to write stuff anyway. Got Cult of the Lamb for Christmas and have been playing it constantly this whole week. I sat down last night to play it with my switch fully charged and stopped playing over four hours later when it told me the battery was low 😭 This game is pretty good can't believe it took me this long to play it. Also been thinking about Disco Elysium again (like always), I started replaying it back in september while waiting for a copy of nitw to arrive at my house but then stopped cuz it arrived literally the next day. I wanna replay it soooooo bad but I'm scared I'm gonna fail one of those extremely major red checks but also I miss Kim Kitsuragi.

12/25/2023
Merry Christmas!!! It's 9:08pm right now so the day is pretty much "over". I had a good day today, got some cool gifts that I really enjoy and ate some chinese food. Watched the christmas story 24hr marathon all day as I usually do then watched Home Alone. Gonna watch more christmas stuff cuz christmas aint over, gonna remain festive and jolly till new years. Goodnight!!

12/24/2023
yahooooo

12/19/2023
Can you believe it guys? Christmas! Just a week away! Christmas is in a week! Woohoo!! Lol hi, I finished my first semester of college yesterday so now I have no more academic responsibilities for a month. Time to go into a long hibernation.

12/8/2023
It's December!! I have put up the lights outside and we got a christmas tree huzzah! Im so fucking festive right now, Christmas haters and santa deniers are not allowed on here

11/23/2023
Happy Thanksgiving babes. Can't believe it's thanksgiving already i swear halloween was yesterday. I already had my plate and I'm finna eat some pie later, so today's going pretty good. Been doing a lot this month, started watching Odd Taxi last night and im bouta finish it, so far it's good! I got mannequin pussy tickets for their show in May so yeah!!! Ok gonna go do other things now buh bye

11/12/2023
It's Sundayyy and Sundayyy means it's time to get my work done! Been doing a bunch of homework today that I normally would do on Monday but I felt like getting it out the way. Other than that it's been a pretty chill day. The weather was nice and fall-like, love seeing the sunset and seeing all the pretty oranges and yellows of the leaves glow during the golden hour. Hmm what else...I did some site stuff, played guitar, and watched some old Brutalmoose Bully VODs, so I think today went pretty well :)

10/31/2023
Howdy everyone, happy Halloween! Hope everyone's doing well, it's the end of October now. I had a pretty good Halloween today, just finished giving out candy and now I'm gonna finish off my 31 days list. I played some cult of the lamb earlier and Im gonna plat night in the woods later too. Fall has been pretty good so far!! Almost time for November, gonna try and keep myself busy since November is usually the month where I'm at my lowest. Goodnight babes, see you in your dreams.

10/06/2023
Well...It's been a while...It's October now yay!!! Halloween szn has begun and my birthday is in a few days so thats cool. Doing my 31 days of horror/halloween again and this is gonna be the year I complete it. Im doing good so far so lets hope I can keep this up. Trying to do a couple of spooky art pieces for this month also I have the lost boys brainrot, gay vampires on my mind 24/7

9/20/2023
I got a labret piercing last Friday!! It's new so I just have a steel rod sticking out my face but it looks so cool. It's gonna look even cooler once I get it downsized in a few weeks.

9/5/2023
hey babes, currently writing this from the inside of a school library! I finished my break n started classes at a community college. I kinda don't want to be here (i rather be doing nothing in my bed) but today isn't so bad, only got two classes today. Hope this semester goes well

8/29/2023
one year ago today my cat Carl went missing, we never found him unfortunately. Miss you everyday little guy, hope you're still out there.

8/28/2023
i do not update this site as much as i should, I'll try to think about how i wanna fix this place cuz i really want to

8/20/2023
I love my neighborhood cuz I see so many animals. Within the past month i saw raccoons twice, some coyotes, a cat, a hawk yesterday, crows, many rabbits (who have also created nests in my yard), skunks, and turkeys, so many goddamn turkeys. one of the benefits of being a night person is seeing all the cool nocturnal creatures.

8/19/2023
have i ever mentioned how much i love art. My relationship with art has improved greatly compared to last year once I allowed myself to draw whatever I wanted, however I wanted, just loose and free. about to finish ianowt and started another rewatch of tuca & bertie. ALso autumn is getting closer, the weather is getting cooler, and the night air is getting crisper, Im so ready for fall.

8/13/2023
downloaded the coin game, excellent time waster i played it for 50 mins and didnt even realize but the driving in that game is insane i got motion sickness from it

8/11/2023
planning on building the most excellent pillow fort later

8/7/2013
everything is all just disco

8/5/2023
hey babes, It's technically Saturday now (12:31am) but Im gonna talk like its still friday. Saw barbie with some friends tonight, it was really fun I had a great time, this is all im really gonna put here for now I wanna put some stuff in the real journal ok bye

8/3/2023
hey gang, whats up. It's august now, somehow, anyway I saw Beyonce live on Tuesday and words cant describe how amazing the show was. I had CR tickets so we were standing/sitting on the floor for about 3 and a half hours but it was worth the wait (my legs still hurt). It was a great way to start the month and I'm going to see Barbie tomorrow so this week is going great. Yeah thats about it

7/31/2023
social media and the internet is so draining and very boring to me now, been getting back into skating recently and it feels great! gonna practice getting even more comfortable on the board and practice some basic tricks before hitting the park

7/29/2023
its currently 4:30am right now, I rewatched the first episode of ianowt. I fuckin love how this show starts out, while i was watching it made me start to feel something n idk if i like that feeling. I think its just me being up at an odd time tho, Im usually knocked out by 3am so being up at a time I start to have weird experiences might be it. im very tired and i should sleep, anyway I am not okay with this is a fanfuckingtastic show I wanna put Liam and Stan in my pockets and ask them for advice

It's 8:20pm right now, my day was pretty normal. I did some guitar stuff this morning and then went grocery shopping with my mom. As soon as we left the store it was pouring rain, its been storming since then. Its storming pretty bad now, got a whole ass light show in the sky. I like storms but man the weather has been like this since june and im so sick of it. Hoping we get more sunshine and clear skies in august. New England is just such a lovely place, love it here.

7/27/2013
Sketched some ponies today! Zipp and Hitch from g5, Fluttershy from g4, and Ivy from g2. The g2 style of ponies are very pretty I think they're my favourite.

7/26/2023
The sudden urge to rewatch i am not okay with this has returned and it made me even more upset that it got canned after one season, Netflix you will pay. Been listening to a bunch of music and it's inspiring me to make some more digital art but also not at the same time, I've done one digital piece a month and stuck tp traditional stuff for the majority of this year so we'll see where this inspiration takes me. If none of my "entries" make sense to anyone, well theyre not supposed to. my mind is not meant to be viewed by the public.

7/25/2023
Alriiighhtt, got a haircut today so now the sides of my head are nice and smooth (and clean). Getting hair done is so nice if I had money like that I'd do it every week. It's also the time of the month where I turn into the nastiest and most terrible beast (i got my period)

Intro Entry
Yeah here's the new journal page where I'll put my thoughts and ramblings into. I'll talk about whatever I want whenever I want. Shit shouldn't get too heavy as that goes into my real journal. Also ignore all typos